My Reviews

Fit Crunch Bars & Brownies

NoCarbsNoSugar : November 22, 2017 4:11 pm : My Reviews

A few days ago I purchased 4 FIT Crunch Bars (4 flavors) and 4 FIT Crunch Brownies (2 flavors). I had all bars at room temperature, and I had 2 of the the cookies at room temperature and 2 of them microwaved. The wrapper suggests the brownies are microwaved for ten seconds. Here is the entire lot I bought. It took me about a week to go through it.

more »

Leave a response »

Shakin’ & Bakin’ with NutraBio

NoCarbsNoSugar : November 10, 2017 10:19 pm : My Recipes, My Reviews

A little while ago I was lucky enough to receive a full tub of NutraBio Grass Fed Whey Isolate. A big Thank You to team NutraBio for sending this out. Here is a detailed review of this product after having gone through the entire tub.

more »

6 Comments »

Pro Supps MyBar Protein Bars 3 Flavors

NoCarbsNoSugar : October 12, 2017 6:55 pm : My Reviews

Never tried these before, so I picked up three of the flavors:

more »

2 Comments »

REVIEWS: Controlled Labs Classic White Flood & more

NoCarbsNoSugar : October 10, 2017 4:46 pm : My Reviews

A couple weeks ago, CONTROLLED LABS sent me a tub of the Classic White Flood, along with a few samples. Here are some honest reviews on these, after having used them for a few days. Thank you for sending these out!

more »

2 Comments »

NutraBio IntraBlast & Reload

NoCarbsNoSugar : October 5, 2017 10:00 pm : My Reviews

A few weeks back I bought two Nutrabio products in the store here.
I picked up a tub of IntraBlast (Green Apple) and a tub of Reload (Orange Mango).

more »

4 Comments »

MuscleTech NitroTech Crunch Bars

NoCarbsNoSugar : September 27, 2017 3:50 pm : My Reviews

MuscleTech NitroTech Crunch Bars

Last week I placed a MuscleTech order which included two boxes of NitroTech Crunch Bars and a tub of Vapor X5 PreWorkout. 

more »

4 Comments »

MuscleTech Protein Cookies: 3 Flavors

NoCarbsNoSugar : September 19, 2017 10:27 pm : My Reviews

Last week I placed an order for MuscleTech’s Protein Cookies.
I had never tried these before.
I ordered 12 cookies, in 3 different flavors:

• Peanut Butter Chip
• Chocolate Chip
• Triple Chocolate

First, pictures.

more »

16 Comments »

Gaspari SuperPump Max

NoCarbsNoSugar : June 16, 2017 1:52 pm : My Reviews

I was running out of Pres so I placed a quick order on Amazon. Gaspari has been one brand I’d had wanted to try, and this was my chance to do so. Follow along for a few days as I provide some feedback on this Pre. more »

14 Comments »

Dymatize – New Pre

NoCarbsNoSugar : June 16, 2017 1:13 pm : My Reviews

I was lucky enough to be selected to try the new Pre from Dymatize. Follow along for a few days as I provide some feedback on this product. more »

10 Comments »

RSP Nutrition 2017

NoCarbsNoSugar : May 12, 2017 10:42 am : My Reviews

This will be an ongoing post about RSP Nutrition supplements.
Check in from time to time to see updates. more »

30 Comments »
« Page 1, 2, 3 ... 6, »