My Reviews

MuscleTech Protein Cookies: 3 Flavors

NoCarbsNoSugar : September 19, 2017 10:27 pm : My Reviews

Last week I placed an order for MuscleTech’s Protein Cookies.
I had never tried these before.
I ordered 12 cookies, in 3 different flavors:

• Peanut Butter Chip
• Chocolate Chip
• Triple Chocolate

First, pictures.

more »

Leave a response »

Gaspari SuperPump Max

NoCarbsNoSugar : June 16, 2017 1:52 pm : My Reviews

I was running out of Pres so I placed a quick order on Amazon. Gaspari has been one brand I’d had wanted to try, and this was my chance to do so. Follow along for a few days as I provide some feedback on this Pre. more »

14 Comments »

Dymatize – New Pre

NoCarbsNoSugar : June 16, 2017 1:13 pm : My Reviews

I was lucky enough to be selected to try the new Pre from Dymatize. Follow along for a few days as I provide some feedback on this product. more »

10 Comments »

RSP Nutrition 2017

NoCarbsNoSugar : May 12, 2017 10:42 am : My Reviews

This will be an ongoing post about RSP Nutrition supplements.
Check in from time to time to see updates. more »

30 Comments »

TheFitExpo Chicago 2017

NoCarbsNoSugar : March 17, 2017 9:51 pm : My Reviews

 

Like every year, the city of Chicago will again host TheFitExpo.
What is TheFitExpo? Follow along with this ongoing post to learn more about it.
Excited about sports, nutrition, and supplements?
If you are, then TheFitExpo is for you. more »

26 Comments »

SciVation Supplements

NoCarbsNoSugar : February 4, 2017 1:50 pm : My Reviews

Have you used SciVation supplements before? I’ve seen them around but have not used them until now. I placed two back-to-back orders last week, and in combination with a promotional gift from the SciVation team, I’ve ended up with a shelf-full of new products.

more »

6 Comments »

Pure Protein Bars

NoCarbsNoSugar : January 26, 2017 8:00 pm : My Reviews

I have never tried this brand of protein bars before, until now. Here is some information about the three flavors I just bought today. How many did I buy? Where?

more »

2 Comments »

FitJoy Bars Variety Pack

NoCarbsNoSugar : January 23, 2017 1:09 pm : My Reviews


Last week I purchased the protein bars variety pack from FitJoy Nutrition.

more »

6 Comments »

Red Copper Pan REVIEW

NoCarbsNoSugar : January 18, 2017 11:45 am : My Reviews

Bought this pan a few months ago and used it at least 10 times so far.

more »

4 Comments »

Allmax Nutrition Goodies

NoCarbsNoSugar : November 22, 2016 9:17 am : My Reviews

I came home the other day to a box of goodies from AllMaxNutrition.com. Follow along as I go through each item and share my thoughts and impressions. more »

26 Comments »
« Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 »